我們的工作 2016-12-04T16:27:19+00:00

敬拜,禱告與教導

復興以色列的工作優先和核心是投入於服事上帝的心。每個工作日我們團隊將一天最好的部分以讚美、禱告和預言獻給耶和華。這是我們生命的源泉和所有擴展事工活動的果實。我們委身於祂的腳下,聆聽祂的聲音和尋求上帝賦予我們任務的權柄。這不但將我們彼此與神密切連接,且我們通過代禱也影響以色列和列國。

是教會或工場 (以弗所書 4:11-13)。我們主要的教導包括: 神的國、 聖約價值、 敬虔的品格、 社區生活、 以色列和教會,末世時間,並傳授恢復起初使徒使命的異象。

雖然我們一切以希伯來文行事,我們也提供給每年由世界各地源源不斷的訪客翻譯。我們贊助三個本國和國際的禱告和禁食活動: 分別為贖罪日、 以斯帖禁食,和五旬節 (五旬節前夕)。我們歡迎您加入我們!

欲與我們聯繫和收到我們的教導,您可以:

收取我们的周訊更新!

每周電郵 更新註册

我們的周訊已翻譯成十七種語言!

申請!

透過YouTube觀看我們的節目!(只提供英文版本)

復興以色列YouTube頻道

請勿錯過申請我們的頻道!

觀看!

收聽我們的iTunes廣播!

復興以色列廣播

透過你的iTunes播放器訂閱我們的廣播!

收聽!

教會

建立及支持教會是復興以色列的核心價值。在許多方面,我們的團隊是參與教會生活和服務。目前,復興以色列監督兩個教會,一個在耶路撒冷,一個在特拉維夫,同時努力加強建立全國各地的許多人。亞設幫助建立了以色列的猶太彌賽亞聯盟,並一直延續至今服待董事會。

Ahavat Yeshua《耶穌的愛》

Ahavat Yeshua的希伯來文是《耶穌的愛》。我們是在2006年由亞設及比蒂・因崔特 以及 Eddie & Jackie Santoro作為教牧領導所成立的位於耶路撒冷市中心的一個彌賽亞猶太人教會。我們在安息日早晨進行希伯來語的崇拜。

我們對教會的異象是以使徒行傳第二章所描述的耶路撒冷的第一個信仰社區為模版。

請注意:Ahavat Yeshua歡迎參觀者;但團隊不要超過10人,如欲查詢,請聯絡: mazkira@ahavatyeshua.co.il

Tiferet Yeshua《耶穌的榮耀》

Tiferet Yeshua的希伯來語是《耶穌的榮耀》,教會由 Ari & Shira Sorko-Ram在1995年成立,其作為一個當地的聖靈充滿的希伯來語教會。在2013年Ari & Shira把負責權轉移給亞設及比蒂・因崔特 以及 羅因及伊拉娜・加因達去領導當地的長老團隊。

教會在星期五下午安息日日落之前聚會。它有著自由崇拜的特別恩典,與當地以色列人分享福音,以及表達聖靈的恩賜。

http://www.tiferetyeshua.org.il

傳播福音

在以色列福音分享福音是一個特殊的挑戰。因為在歷史上,反復地試圖將猶太人犧牲他們的傳承”轉換”成基督徒和伊斯蘭極端分子的威脅,以色列人可理解地但謹慎甚至徹底害怕傳福音者的意圖。街頭佈道有時會引發暴力反應。儘管存在這些挑戰,彌賽亞的消息仍傳出去和以色列人民都渴望真理。

復興以色列相信,神的國是通過個人關係建立。這會自然發生在信徒與人們在學校、 工作、 市場和鄰裡間的日常的互動之中。作為一個團隊,分享我們的信仰是一種我們的生活方式。

策略性的奉獻

作為一個團隊,給予是我們的核心價值。我們的第一個專案成立一個基金,提供給有需要的人 (使徒行傳 11:29,加拉太書 2:10)。在危機時刻與信徒站在一起,我們正茁壯以色列各地的彌賽亞肢體。在過去十年,復興以色列一直投資在教會、 對猶太人和阿拉伯人的傳福音專案,青年營,門徒訓練和幾乎每個主要神國事工。

在過去十年復興以色列一直在會眾、 傳福音專案對猶太人和阿拉伯人,青年營,門徒訓練和幾乎每個主要的國度事工作投資。

最近,我們參與幫助單親家庭,我們看到了現代寡婦和孤兒。

經過多年的經驗,並通過一個廣泛的約的關係網絡,我們可以幫您播下你的饋贈或奉獻在合適處而結下最多果實。

Yad Hashmona社區

復興以色列事工中心位於Yad Hashmona的地產上,一個在裘蒂亞山丘的村莊,就在耶路撒冷城外。Yad Hashmona是唯一的彌賽亞猶太人的卡布茲 moshav (kibbutz)。它起初是由來自芬蘭的基督徒建立。長期以來都有當地彌賽亞猶太人家庭加入,到今天是全都是猶太彌賽亞家庭。此村莊在以色列是眾所周知的,是周邊地區有力的見證。它包括一個鄉村旅館、餐廳和聖經花園。多年來,社區面臨許多挑戰,包括對他們的信仰耶穌為彌賽亞的迫害。復興以色列正與Yad Hashmona在多種專案上合作。第一是建設彌賽亞生活中心在社區心中。第二個是一個擴大的居住區,以容納更多的彌賽亞猶太人家庭。為了創造更多的就業機會,我們正在探索建設工業園區和以農業為基礎的專案發展為集體農場的可能性。

復興以色列與Yad Hashmona在不同的項目上都有合作。首個項目是在社區中心建造一彌賽亞生命中心,其為以色列信徒在安全和居民社區裡發展和經營商業。第二個項目是擴大居民區容納更多的彌賽亞猶太人家庭。藉以提供就業機會,我們也為民區探討一工業園區及發展農業項目的可能性。

復興以色列致力於Yad Hashmona社區的成功,其有著發展福音事工、商業、農業和社區的巨大潛力。

列國

我們根據使徒 1:8 的使命,傳播神國度從”耶路撒冷,在猶太全地和撒馬利亞,直到地極”。作為一個事工團隊,我們理解這段話毫不誇張。我們相信是恢復並完成這起初使徒使命的時候到了,包括聖靈的權柄、 世界傳福音和 «復興以色列國度» (使徒行傳 1:6)。

在創世記 12,耶和華應許亞伯蘭<<地上的萬族都要因你得福>>。我們通過發送短宣小組,主辦團體訪客和從以色列分教學材料到世界各地來實現這承諾。我們的更新、書籍、視頻和博客以多種語言出版。

我們以亞伯拉罕的心希望祝福列國。我們立志作為靈裡的大使來團結彌賽亞肢體和裝備列國以準備末世的來臨。

不僅我們走出去,列國也來此。每年我們接待數百名來自世界各地尋求建立關係,和我們一起崇拜和祈禱,接受我們的團隊成員教導的訪客。

欲與我們聯繫和收到我們的教導,您可以:

收取我们的周訊更新!

每周電郵 更新註册

我們的周訊已翻譯成十七種語言!

申請!

透過YouTube觀看我們的節目!(只提供英文版本)

復興以色列YouTube頻道

請勿錯過申請我們的頻道!

觀看!

收聽我們的iTunes廣播!

復興以色列廣播

透過你的iTunes播放器訂閱我們的廣播!

收聽!
给予!

成為我們的伙伴!

支持我們的事工活動:
给予!

What We Do 2017-01-25T10:18:05+00:00

Worship, Prayer, and Teaching

First and central to the work of Revive Israel is a commitment to minister to the heart of God. Every week day our team gathers to give the best part of the day to the Lord in praise, prayer and prophecy. This is the source of life and fruitfulness for all our extended ministry activities. We dedicate ourselves to lingering at His feet, listening to His voice and seeking to be empowered for our God-given assignments. Not only does this time connect us intimately with God and with each other, but we are also impacting Israel and the nations through intercession.

Immediately following our time of upward focus, we move to equipping-type teaching. This is where our team members and those visiting are trained for service, whether that be in congregations or the marketplace (Eph. 4:11-13). Our main teachings include: the kingdom of God, covenantal values, godly character, community life, Israel and the church, end times, and imparting the vision for restoring the original apostolic commission.

Although we function in Hebrew, we provide translation to the steady stream of visitors we receive from around the world each year. We also sponsor three national and international prayer and fasting events: one for Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement), one for Ta’anit Esther (Esther’s Fast), and one for Shavuot (Pentecost Eve). We welcome you to join us!

To connect with us and receive regular teachings from our team, you can:

Get Our weekly Email Update!

Weekly Email
Update Registration

Our Update is Translated into Over 10 Languages!

Sign Up!

Watch Our Videos on YouTube!

Revive Israel
YouTube Channel

Make sure to
subscribe to our channel!
Watch!

Listen to Our Podcast on iTunes!

Revive Israel
Podcast

Subscribe to our podcast
through your iTunes player!
Listen!

Congregations

Planting and supporting congregations is a core value of Revive Israel. In many ways our team is involved in congregational life and service. Currently the Revive Israel team oversees two congregations, one in Jerusalem and one in Tel Aviv, while working to strengthen many others around the country. Asher helped to establish the Messianic Jewish Alliance of Israel, and continues to serve on the board today.

Ahavat Yeshua

Ahavat Yeshua in Hebrew means ‘The Love of Jesus.’ We are a Messianic Jewish congregation in the heart of Jerusalem founded in 2006 by Asher and Betty Intrater and Eddie and Jackie Santoro, who serve as the lead pastors. The congregation meets on Shabbat morning, and is conducted in Hebrew.

The vision for the congregation is based on the pattern of the first community of faith in Jerusalem as described in Acts 2.

Please note: Ahavat Yeshua welcomes visitors; however groups must be limited to no more than 10 people. For more information, contact: [email protected]

Tiferet Yeshua

Tiferet Yeshua in Hebrew means ‘The Glory of Jesus.’ The congregation was founded by Ari and Shira Sorko-Ram in 1995 as a local spirit filled Hebrew speaking congregation. In 2013 Ari and Shira transferred oversight to Asher and Betty Intrater, with Ron and Elana Cantor leading the local elders’ team.

The congregation meets on Friday afternoon right before the start of the Sabbath. It has a special anointing for freedom of worship, sharing the gospel with local Israelis, and expressing the gifts of the Holy Spirit.

http://www.tiferetyeshua.org

Evangelism

Sharing the Good News in Israel can be a special challenge. Because of the repeated attempts throughout history to ‘convert’ Jews to Christianity at the expense of their heritage as Jews, and the threat of Islamic extremists, Israelis are understandably cautious and even outright fearful of the intentions of evangelists. Street evangelism sometimes provokes a violent response. Despite these challenges, the message of Messiah is going out and the people of Israel are hungry for truth.

We at Revive Israel believe that the kingdom of God is built through personal relationships. This takes place naturally through the daily interaction of believers with their peers in schools, work, market places, and neighborhoods. Sharing our faith is a lifestyle we seek to walk out as a team.

Strategic Giving

As a team, giving is a core value. Our first project was establishing a fund for the needy (Acts 11:29, Galatians 2:10). By standing with believers in times of crisis, we are strengthening the body of Messiah all over Israel.

In the last decade Revive Israel has been investing in congregations, evangelism projects both to Jews and Arabs, youth camps, discipleship programs and almost every major kingdom ministry.

Recently we have been involved in helping single parent families which we see as modern day widows and orphans.

After many years of experience and through a wide network of covenant relationships, we can help you sow your gift or donation where it will bear the most fruit.

Yad Hashmona

The Revive Israel ministry center is located on the property of Yad Hashmona, a village in the Judean Hills just outside of Jerusalem. Yad Hashmona is the only Messianic Jewish moshav (kibbutz) in the world. It was founded by Christians from Finland. Over time local Messianic Jewish families joined and today it is fully Messianic. The village is well known throughout Israel and is a powerful testimony to the surrounding areas. It includes a country hotel, restaurant and biblical garden. The community has faced many challenges over the years, including persecution in response to their faith in Yeshua as the Messiah.

Revive Israel is cooperating with Yad Hashmona on a variety of projects. The first is building a Messianic life center in the heart of the community. The second is an expanded residential area to house more Messianic Jewish families. In order to create more jobs we are exploring the possibility of developing an industrial park and agriculture-based projects for the Kibbutz.

Revive Israel is committed to the success of Yad Hashmona where there is much potential for development in ministry, business and agriculture.

Nations

Our mandate according to Acts 1:8 is to spread the kingdom of God from “Jerusalem, in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth.” As a ministry team, we take this passage quite literally. We believe the time has come to restore and complete this original apostolic commission, including the power of the Holy Spirit, world evangelism and “restoring the kingdom to Israel” (Acts 1:6).

The Lord promised Abram in Genesis 12 “…in you all the families of the earth shall be blessed.” We seek to fulfill this promise by sending short term mission teams, hosting groups of visitors, and distributing teaching materials from Israel around the world. Our updates, books, videos and blogs are published in a number of languages.

With the heart of Abraham we desire to bless the nations of the world. We aspire to serve as spiritual ambassadors furthering unity in the body of Messiah and to equip and prepare the nations for the end times.

Not only are we going out but the nations are coming to us. Each year we receive hundreds of guests from around the world who are seeking to build relationships, worship and pray with us and to receive teaching from our team members.

To connect with us and receive regular teachings from our team, you can:

Get Our weekly Email Update!

Weekly Email
Update Registration

Our Update is Translated into Over 10 Languages!

Sign Up!

Watch Our Videos on YouTube!

Revive Israel
YouTube Channel

Make sure to
subscribe to our channel!
Watch!

Listen to Our Podcast on iTunes!

Revive Israel
Podcast

Subscribe to our podcast
through your iTunes player!
Listen!
Give!

Partner with Us!

To give in support of any of our ministry activities:
Give!